Yaariyan (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

||Yaariyan (2014)||

[Mp3 Songs]

Cover Of Yaariyan (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At worldfree4u.com

Director: Divya Khosla Kumar
Cast: Himansh Kohli, Serah Singh, Nicole Faria & Dev Sharma

Lyricist: Mithoon, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Irshad Kamil & Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music Director: Pritam (Track# 1,6), Mithoon (Track# 2,8), Yo Yo (Track# 3), Arko (Track# 4,7) Anupam (Track# 5)

Synopsis: Yaariyan is a upcoming Bollywood college-based romance adventure film directed by Divya Khosla Kumar, starring Himansh Kohli, Serah Singh and Rakul Preet Singh in the lead roles. The film is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar under the banner of T-Series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. Earlier, the film was scheduled to be released on 31 January 2014. Now the release date has been pushed 3 weeks earlier, to 10th January 2014. The theatrical trailer of the film released around the 30th October 2013. It has crossed over 1 million views in just a few weeks.

Shot in St. Joseph’s School, Darjeeling, ‘Yaariyan’ is a story of close knit 5 friends who are exploring the best moments of their lives in college, experiencing different relationships and learning new values every day. Yaariyan is about different characters, their bonding, their friendship, their problems, their fun, their mistakes, their relations. It is about their yaariyan during good and bad, thick and thin. Yaariyan is about all your first – first love, first challenge, first outbursts, first strong bonds of friendships.The movie marks the debut of the director as well as the lead star cast.

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. ABCD – Benny Dayal & Shefali Alvares

02. Baarish – Mohammed Irfan & Gajendra Verma

03. Sunny Sunny – Honey Singh & Neha Kakkar

04. Allah Waariyan – Shafqat Amanat Ali

05. Love Me Thoda Aur – Arijit Singh & Monali T..

06. Meri Maa – K.K.

07. Zor Lagaake Haishaa – Vishal Dadlani

08. Mujhe Ishq Se – Gajendra Verma & Tulsi Ku..

09. Baarish (Remix) – Mohammed Irfan

10. Meri Maa (Reprised) – K.K.

11. ABCD (Remix) – Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares

12. Meri Maa (Unplugged) – Anupam Amod

13. Yaariyan Mashup – Various Artist

||Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 73MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Uppit | Sharebeast | Multiup

Hipfile | Uploadbaz | Filedap | Davvas | Albafile



Please Read It's Important

Don't Know How To Download?
For Other Questions Please Check Our Help Page Or Contact us.


No comments so far.

Leave a Reply

(will not be published)